Team

The PARTCAT team is made up of academics and researchers (ECRs and students) who are working together and collaboratively with others (industry, government, other academics) in three key areas: clean energy production and utilisation, sustainable environment and health care.

 
STAFF

Name

Position

Email

Scientia Professor Rose Amal

Group leader

r.amal@unsw.edu.au

Dr Yunhau Ng

Lecturer

yh.ng@unsw.edu.au

Dr Dawei Wang

Lecturer

da-wei.wang@unsw.edu.au

Dr May Lim

Lecturer

m.lim@unsw.edu.au

Dr Jason Scott

Senior Research Fellow

jason.scott@unsw.edu.au

Dr Sanly Liu

Research Associate

sanly@unsw.edu.au

Dr Hamid Arandiyan

Vice Chancellor Postdoctoral Research Fellow

h.arandiyan@unsw.edu.au

Dr Xunyu Lu

Research Associate

xunyu.lu@unsw.edu.au

Dr Jessica Stanley

Research Associate

jessica.stanley@unsw.edu.au

Dr Gary Low

Senior Visiting Research Fellow

gary.low@unsw.edu.au

Dr Cindy Gunawan

Adjunct Lecturer/Postdoctoral Research Fellow

cindy.gunawan@uts.edu.au

Dr Mandalena Hermawan

Research Manager

mandalena@unsw.edu.au

Dr Victor Wong

Analytical Support Coordinator

v_wong@unsw.edu.au

Dr John Starling

Laboratory System Manager

j.starling@unsw.edu.au

 

POSTGRADUATE STUDENTS

Name

Supervisor

Email

Ms Ayu Liana Ekajayanthi

Sci Prof Rose Amal

Dr Chris Marquis (BABS)

Dr Cindy Gunawan (UTS)

ayuliana88@gmail.com

Ms Peng Wang

Sci Prof Rose Amal

Dr Yunhau Ng

 p.wang1109@gmail.com

Ms Yiming Tang

Sci Prof Rose Amal

Dr Yunhau Ng

 yiming.au@gmail.com

Mr Feng Long Wang

Sci Prof Rose Amal

Dr Yijiao Jiang (Macquarie Univ)

 f.wang@student.unsw.edu.au

Mr Minsu Jung

Sci Prof Rose Amal

Dr Yunhau Ng

Dr Jason Scott

 minsu.jung@student.unsw.edu.au

Ms Emma Lovell

Sci Prof Rose Amal

Dr Jason Scott

 e.lovell@unsw.edu.au

Mr Cameron Fletcher

Sci Prof Rose Amal

Dr Yijiao Jiang (Macquarie Univ)

 cameron.fletcher@student.unsw.edu.au

Ms Shi Nee Lou

Sci Prof Rose Amal

Dr Yunhau Ng

Dr Jason Scott

 s.n.lou@unsw.edu.au

Ms Vita Wonoputri

Sci Prof Rose Amal

Dr Sanly Liu

Dr Lachlan Yee (USC)

 v.wonoputri@student.unsw.edu.au

Mr Tan Tze Hao

Sci Prof Rose Amal

Dr Yunhau Ng

Dr Jason Scott

Dr Rob Taylor (SPREE and Mech Eng)

 tzehaotan@gmail.com

Ms Tan Huiling

Sci Prof Rose Amal

Dr Yunhau Ng

 h.tan@unsw.edu.au

Mr Roong Jien Wong

Sci Prof Rose Amal

Dr Jason Scott

Dr Gary Low

 roong.wong@student.unsw.edu.au

Mr Hendra Wibawa Saputera

Sci Prof Rose Amal

Dr Jason Scott

Dr Gary Low

 w.h.saputera@student.unsw.edu.au

Mr Sina Moradi

Sci Prof Rose Amal

Dr Sanly Liu

 s.moradi@student.unsw.edu.au

Ms Caroline Yuheng Tian

Sci Prof Rose Amal

Dr Dawei Wang

 carolyn.tian@hotmail.com

Ms Merisa Bestari Faiz

Sci Prof Rose Amal

Dr Cindy Gunawan (UTS)

Dr Chris Marquis (BABS)

 m.faiz@student.unsw.edu.au

Ms Wu Xue Lian

Sci Prof Rose Amal

Dr Jason Scott

 

Ms Cui Ying Toe

Dr Yunhau Ng

Dr Jason Scott

Sci Prof Rose Amal

 

Mr Tao Guo

Sci Prof Rose Amal

Dr Jason Scott

Dr Gary Low

 kevinguo234@gmail.com

Ms Yunhui Lin

Dr Dawei Wang

 

Mr Xiao Kefeng

Sci Prof Rose Amal

Dr Dawei Wang

 

Mr Tong Gui

Dr May Lim

 

Mr Jonathan Horlyck

Dr Jason Scot

Sci Prof Rose Amal

  

 

VISITORS & EXCHANGE STUDENTS

Name

Position/Group

Email

Mr Lin Jing

Practicum Exchange PG Student (Beijing Institute of Technology)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UNDERGRADUATE  STUDENTS

Name

Supervisor

Email